Contacts

Address

Sanifrutta

Via dei Falchi, 13 – 12024 Costigliole Saluzzo (CN)

Op Joinfruit Commercial Office

Eraldo Barale:
E-mail: e.barale@joinfruit.com | eraldo@sanifrutta.com

Enzo Garnero:
Email: Email: e.garnero@joinfruit.com | enzo@sanifrutta.com

Alessio Chiabrando:
Email: Email: a.chiabrando@joinfruit.com | alessio@sanifrutta.com

Debora Seia:
E-mail: debora@sanifrutta.com

Administration

Tel: +39 0175 230061
FAX: +39 0175 239440
E-mail: sanifrutta@sanifrutta.com

Technical office

Alex Tallone:
E-mail: a.tallone@sanifrutta.com

Tel: +39 0175 230061
FAX: +39 0175 230961

Information

Tel: +39 0175 230061

Do you have questions? We will reply to you in 24 hours!

    Pursuant to and for the purposes of EU Regulation 2016/679, SANIFRUTTA SOC. AGR. COOPERATIVA, VIA DEI FALCHI 13, 12024 COSTIGLIOLE SALUZZO (CN), VAT number 02123370047, email sanifrutta@sanifrutta.com, as data controller, hereinafter referred to as "writer", informs that the personal data acquired will be processed in compliance with the aforementioned legislation and will be processed exclusively for the purposes connected with the purpose of fulfilling your request. Personal data will be processed manually and with automated tools, stored for the expected duration and eventually destroyed. The provision of data is mandatory to use the above service and any refusal will make it impossible for the writer to provide what is requested. Personal data will not be disclosed. The data will be stored within the European Union. It is also specified that for the processing referred to in this information, the Data Controller does not carry out automated decision-making processes or perform profiling operations.
    The interested party enjoys the assured rights of art. 15 and ss. of EU Regulation 2016/679, which may be exercised by means of a specific request to the data controller, whose complete data are available at the bottom of this web page.