Kontakte

Adresse

Sanifrutta

Via dei Falchi, 13, 12024 Costigliole Saluzzo CN

Kommerziell

Eraldo Barale:
Email: eraldo@sanifrutta.com

Enzo Garnero:
Email: enzo@sanifrutta.com

Alessio Chiabrando:
Email: alessio@sanifrutta.com

Sonia Forgia:
Email: sonia@sanifrutta.com

Verwaltung

Tel.: +39 0175 230061
FAX: +39 0175 239440
Email: sanifrutta@sanifrutta.com

Technisches Büro

Alex Tallone:
Email: a.tallone@sanifrutta.com

Tel.: +39 0175 230061
FAX: +39 0175 230961

Information

Tel.: +39 0175 230061

Hast du FraGennaio? Wir werden Ihnen in 24 Stunden antworten!