Contatti

Indirizzo

Sanifrutta

Via dei Falchi, 13, 12024 Costigliole Saluzzo CN

Commerciale

Eraldo Barale:
E-mail: eraldo@sanifrutta.com

Enzo Garnero:
E-mail: enzo@sanifrutta.com

Alessio Chiabrando:
E-mail: alessio@sanifrutta.com

Sonia Forgia:
E-mail: sonia@sanifrutta.com

Amministrazione

Tel:+39 0175 230061
FAX:+39 0175 239440
E-mail: sanifrutta@sanifrutta.com

Ufficio Tecnico

Alex Tallone:
E-mail: a.tallone@sanifrutta.com

Tel:+39 0175 230061
FAX:+39 0175 230961

Informazioni

Tel:+39 0175 230061

Hai domande? Ti rispondiamo in 24 Ore!